Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ng Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
ng Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
ng Flag

May

Workers Day
Friday, May 01
ng Flag
U.S. Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag
Eid-El-Fitri
Monday, May 25
ng Flag

June

Democracy Day
Friday, June 12
ng Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Eid-El-Kabir
Friday, July 31
ng Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Independence Day
Thursday, October 01
ng Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Eid-El-Maulud
Thursday, October 29
ng Flag
Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ng Flag
Boxing Day
Saturday, December 26
ng Flag