Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ng Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

Good Friday
Friday, March 30
ng Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 02
ng Flag

May

Workers Day
Tuesday, May 01
ng Flag
U.S. Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag
Nig. Democracy Day
Tuesday, May 29
ng Flag

June

Eid-El-Fitri
Friday, June 15
ng Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Eid-El-Kabir
Wednesday, August 22
ng Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Independence Day
Monday, October 01
ng Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Eid-El-Maulud
Wednesday, November 21
ng Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ng Flag
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
ng Flag