Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ng Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 02
ng Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 05
ng Flag

May

Workers Day
Saturday, May 01
ng Flag
U.S. Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag
Eid-El-Fitri
Thursday, May 13
ng Flag

June

Democracy Day
Saturday, June 12
ng Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag
Eid-El-Kabir
Tuesday, July 20
ng Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Independence Day
Friday, October 01
ng Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

Eid-El-Maulud
Tuesday, October 19
ng Flag
Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ng Flag
Boxing Day
Monday, December 27
ng Flag