U.S. Embassy Abuja

About the Embassy

The U.S. Mission to Nigeria comprises of the Embassy in Abuja, FCT, and the Consulate General in Lagos.

Deputy Chief of Mission

Kathleen FitzGibbon is the Deputy Chief of Mission.

Consul General, Lagos

The Consul General, Claire Pierangelo

U.S. Mission News Sources

These are sources of U.S. Mission News: